COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Adventure Loving Groups
The Adventure Loving Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Camping (3135) | Hiking (2217) | Fishing (2029) | Wilderness Adventures (1676) | 4 Wheel Driving (1517) | Horseback Riding (1446) | Wildlife Viewing Adventures (1409) | Cruising (1241) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DOCPRESSMAN

  • DOCPRESSMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION Quad Cities, IA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOCPRESSMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOCPRESSMAN has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

A love of Adventure

A love of Adventure My life is an adventure. As a journalist and photographer, I get to travel, meet interesting people, see interesting places, and then shoot them both. With a camera, I mean. Then I get to write about it and call it work. My recent assignments have included equestrian sports, Illinois government (got to see quite a bit of the Governor), stargazing events, and of course a lot to do with Halloween. My most adventurous assignment so far has been a travel bit on Disney World. Lots of travel, drinking, photos, and writing. I had many adventures in my youth, that probobly contributed to my love of reporting. I rode the range in Wyoming, went skiing and mountain climbing in Vermont, plenty of shooting sports, and exploring in state parks. I love to meet people who are as adventurous as me, I even take photos and report on them most of the time. Let me know what your adventure is.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, large
Movies
action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, indie, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views
libertarian, liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
liberal, punk, pirate, lover, redneck, nerd, geek, romantic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, conservative, professional
Individuality
pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, dating, miss right, friends - with benefits, miss right now, travel companion
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
veteran, army
Gender
Male
Music
Rap, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel, Bluegrass, Pop, House, Country, Rock, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Post Rock, Indie, Dance, Screamo, Metal, Hardcore, Chamber, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Death Metal, Punk, Techno, Motown, Heavy Metal, Choir, R and B, Jazz, Folk, Alternative Rock, Trance, Opera, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Hiking ; Camping ; Cruising ; Spelunking ; Mountain Climbing ; Kayaking ; Canoeing ; Safari ; Rock Climbing ; Whale Watching ; Mountaineering ; Canyoning ; Hunting ; Wilderness Adventures ; Backcountry Treks ; Snowshoeing ; Horseback Riding ; Wildlife Viewing Adventures





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, internet, nudism, video games, photography, weather, comic books, killing zombies, reading, wine tasting, computers, larp, shopping, writing, cooking & recipes, manga, swimming, cosplay, movies, target practice, gardening, music, television, hunting, naturism
Their Body Type
disabled, slender, fit, slim, supermodel, thick, large, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, overweight, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, skinny
Movies
drama, horror, indie, romance, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
black, glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown, green
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, bald, white / gray, black
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, African American, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Asian, Indian, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, 420, like a chimney, socially, chain smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
only blood, no, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, a couch potato, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics, republican, conservative, democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Spicy, Chocoholic, Italian, Sushi, Comfort, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fine Dining, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, French, Raw, Carnivore, Soul Food
Personality
geek, activist, intellectual, redneck, coffeeholic, liberal, romantic, conservative, lover, tree hugger, extrovert, nerd, pirate, flirt, professional, fun loving, punk
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, cougar, nudist
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Pagan, Deist, Pantheist, Hindu, Wiccan, Islam, Agnostic, Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
friends only, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female
Hair Style
bob cut, mohawk, short hair, bowl cut, dreadlocks, mullet, spiky, bun, emo, pageboy, straight, buzz cut, faux-hawk, straightened, caesar, french braid, ponytail, cornrows, french twist, rattail, crew cut, layered, shag, afro, curly, long hair, shaved head


DOCPRESSMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOCPRESSMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOCPRESSMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOCPRESSMAN on Adventure Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOCPRESSMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Adventure Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOCPRESSMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Adventure Passions video game Library

Adventure Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Adventure Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Adventure Communities
Feeling Adventurous?
Online Adventure Games
Unbelievable
Other Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Misc. Adventure Related
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.