About Me
I'm looking for
Friends only, Travel companion, Conversation
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Prescription only
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
Tattoos, Pirate at heart, Vampire, Ninja, Werewolf, Magician, Artist, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Freak, Actor
Activist, Nerd, Fun loving, Professional, Punk, Introvert, Extrovert, Conservative, Liberal, Flirt, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Playa hater, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Fashionista, Coffeeholic, Frugal, Thrifty, Dominatrix, Artistic, Freak
Spanish, English, French, Chinese, Japanese
Fitness & Sports
Swimming, Working out, Tennis, Volleyball, Bowling, Martial arts, Dancing, Rock climbing, Aerobics, Tai chi, Parkour, Archery
Hair Style
Long hair, Short hair
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Not Sure
My Sign
Leo : july 23-aug. 22, I was born in august
Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Action, Drama, Nothing but porn, Indie, Romantic comedy, Bollywood, Classics, Black & white films, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Mockumentaries, Fantasy
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Married, Seeing someone, Couple, Committed, Off the market, just here for friends
Do you drink?
Socially, Liquor
I currently live
With roommate(s), With a significant other
Socially, I am
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner, Class clown, A total freak
Do you smoke?
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other, Internet
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Video games, Music, Sports, Computers, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Writing, Naturism, Target practice, Larp, Cosplay, Manga, Killing zombies, Horseback riding, Robotics, Magic, Baking, Puzzles and brain teasers, Board games, Cruises, Nature, Acting
My Matches
Their Gender
Woman, Man, Other
Their Orientation
Straight, Gay, Bisexual, Other
They are seeking
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their age
25 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?