Profile Page For angelswatching

Angelswatching, 54 it's been a while
map pin Salina, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

truckersdaughter
SeekingAdventure 46 year old single Mom, looking to new things and new adventures. Wanting to meet new people that can broaden My horizons. Looking for friends and networking. Contact for more information.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies murder mysteries, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with kids
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality nerd, fun loving, flirt, intellectual
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Country, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Pop, Jazz, Motown, Rap, R and B, Post Rock
Hair Style straightened, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Angelswatching Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!








.