Welcome to Adventure Passions!

Profile Page For brassbrat1

Brassbrat1, 30 currently offline
map pin Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

I am open to most things and will try most anything.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies bollywood, animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, nerd, romantic, loner
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Folk, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style straight, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, fencing, bowling, martial arts
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Brassbrat1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner





Adventure Communities
Feeling Adventurous?
Online Adventure Games
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World