Cyberspacepoet, 66 it's been a while
Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Poet Seeking Inspiration
What are we waiting for There is an adventure waiting to happen every day, let's go find it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality artistic, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service veteran, army
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, cycling, aerobics
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner