Leg54, 65

currently offline
map pin

Westfield, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for friendship
friends looking for chat friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, murder mysteries, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner, better in small groups
Food Related Chocoholic, Thai, Mexican, Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality redneck, lover, loner, romantic
Religious Views Christian
My Sign i was born in january
Pets Fish, Turtle, Cat
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Gospel, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight, ponytail, bun, long hair
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican
Personality redneck, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality designer, goatee, tattoos, beard
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, friends only
Pets Turtle, Cat, Rabbits, Horses, Fish, Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Country
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Evangelist

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Adventure Communities
Feeling Adventurous?
Online Adventure Games
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites