Lonewolfwarrior, 65

currently offline
map pin

Morley, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for grounded educated spiritual female
'life shrinks, or expands, in proportion to one's courage' -Confucius
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking
I currently live with kids, with pets, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, loner, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Always Dieting, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, clown
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, cougar lover, werewolf, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats, Horses, Farm Animals, Rock
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Karaoke, Rap, Rock
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports running, working out, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, weightlifting, armchair quarterback, martial arts, hiking, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, challenging health issues, cancer survivor, in remission
Languages English, Klingon, The Language of Love, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, activist, burner (burning man participant), clown
Individuality cougar lover, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
Their Sign i was born in november
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Rock
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Rap
Hair Style curly, layered, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, in remission
Languages The Language of Love

My Photos
Lonewolfwarrior Image 0
Lonewolfwarrior Image 1
Lonewolfwarrior Image 2
Lonewolfwarrior Image 3
Lonewolfwarrior Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner




Adventure Communities
Feeling Adventurous?
Online Adventure Games
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites