Lorenhill49, 42

currently offline
map pin

Okeechobee, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

My time is your time
Want to love learn and live as much as possible with the rest of the time I have here on earth. Ihave a lot of lessons in my life that I didn't know would turn out to be blessings. Every day is a gift to become a better smarter stronger kinder you. Was hoping to meet someone who would want to share and change the world with me. Time is precious and shouldn't be wasted. This is our one shot lets go for it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, music, nature, naturism, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, television
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality dominatrix, entrepreneur, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, goatee, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, working out, basketball, hiking
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Lorenhill49 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner



Adventure Communities
Feeling Adventurous?
Online Adventure Games
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites