Welcome to Adventure Passions!

Profile Page For magickrainbow

Magickrainbow, 40 currently offline
map pin Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Explorer of life
I love to try new things, due to my disabilities I can struggle but I usually find a way. Even if it is on my Chinese scooter doing 15miles and hour down a farm or cobble road. I love to explore new places, especially when abroad. No excursions for me... a backpack and a local bus or quad bike and I'm off.
In the past I have had a go at rafting, rock-climbing, horse riding, water skiing, and more. My favourite thing was zip lining in Mexico at Xplor. It was so amazing I went round twice... once in the day and once in the dark yhrough the fire rings. It was awesome.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, slender
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Other
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi
Personality artistic, entrepreneur, extrovert, free spirit, fun loving, professional, unconventional
Individuality artist, designer
I'm looking for conversation, fun, mr. right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, World
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, dancing, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chronic health issues, holistic treatment
Languages British Sign Language (BSL), English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
Magickrainbow Image 0
Magickrainbow Image 1
Magickrainbow Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Adventure Communities
Feeling Adventurous?
Online Adventure Games
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World